My Casino Host

Shane Stephens
E-mail: Shane.Stephens@stationcasinos.com
Office: 702-432-7538
Cell: 702-334-4157
Jose Trujillo
E-mail: Jose.Trujillo@stationcasinos.com
Office: 702-432-7908
Cell: 702-716-3354
Lina Ramos
E-mail: Nali.Ramos@stationcasinos.com
Office: 702-432-7522
Cell: 702-704-0321



Tony Vega
E-mail: Tony.Vega@stationcasinos.com
Office: 702-432-7755
Cell: 702-813-9947
Johnny Difulvio
E-mail: John.Difulvio@stationcasinos.com
Office : 702-432-7563
Cell: 702-759-6013
Jose Espino
E-mail: Jose.Espino@stationcasinos.com
Office : 702-432-7521
Cell: 702-845-7400